Writing and Reading – not for the faint of heart

It is crazy that I haven’t posted in quite awhile, because when I started, I was posting 5 days a week!  I have 15 posts saved that aren’t completed.  You know what happened?  I – all of the sudden – became shy!  I told lots of my friends to come read my blog!  I was having fun and writing and posting and just enjoying it…  Then I became worried about judgement.  How sad is that?  My real friends would never judge me and those who would, well, they really aren’t.  So there.  I broke my silence and “came out” about why I haven’t posted in awhile.  Insecurity is a funny thing that we humans have to deal with every so often.  So here’s to my writing!  So here’s to your reading.  And here’s to your need to judge if you need to…

You be you…I’ll just write and post.

1 Comment

  1. I get nervous when I post too lol. Sometimes I feel like some day I will be at a job interview and…

    “So…I see your qualifications and they look great. But I have one question about a blog we found about washing your junk.”

    Lol

Leave a Reply

